Honorary Membership

The honorary membership of the Jewish Medical Association (UK) is defined in the Constitution as follows:

Honorary members may be elected at the discretion of the Council of the Association, and shall have the same rights as members, except that they should not be entitled to vote at the Annual General Meeting, and that they should not be eligible for election to the Council.