The Past Presidents of the Jewish Medical Association UK (since 2007) are:

2007: Dr Simon Cohen; 2008: Dr Claire Walford; 2009: Dr Nicky Naftalin; 2010: Prof David Isenberg; 2011: Prof Anthony Warrens; 2012: Dr Fiona Sim; 2013: Prof Daniel Hochhauser; 2014: Dr Laurence Buckman; 2015: Dr Adrian Tookman; 2016: Miss Jo Franks; 2017: Prof Gideon Lack; 2018: Prof Liz Lightstone.

 Details of their Presidential Addresses can be found in the section on Special Events.